Latest Products http://www.magplastics.co.in Latest Products 17-03-30 en-us http://www.magplastics.co.in Hot Foil Marking Tapes http://www.magplastics.co.in/hot-foil-marking-tapes.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the reliable Manufacturers and Exporters of Hot Foil Marking Tapes. Our range is inclusive of White Hot Foil Marking Tapes, Coloured Hot Foil Marking Tapes, Metallic Hot Foil Marking Tapes, Tyres Hot Foil Marking Tapes and many more. Hot Stamping Foils http://www.magplastics.co.in/hot-stamping-foils.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the renowned Manufacturers and Exporters of Hot Stamping Foils. Our range is inclusive of Fabric Hot Stamping Foils and Plastic Hot Stamping Foils. The foils are manufactured using excellent quality materials. White Hot Foil Marking Tapes http://www.magplastics.co.in/white-hot-foil-marking-tapes.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the eminent Manufacturers and Exporters of White Hot Foil Marking Tapes. The tapes we make available are manufactured in compliance with international quality standards. Coloured Marking Tape http://www.magplastics.co.in/coloured-marking-tape.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reputed Manufacturers and Exporters of Coloured Hot Foil Marking Tapes. These are available in various colours such as red, orange, yellow, sky blue, dark blue, green and black. Metallic Hot Foil Marking Tapes http://www.magplastics.co.in/metallic-hot-foil-marking-tapes.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the established Manufacturers and Exporters of Metallic Hot Foil Marking Tapes. We offer the tapes in different metallic colors like silver, golden, and other tinted metallic colours. Tyres Hot Foil Marking Tapes http://www.magplastics.co.in/tyres-hot-foil-marking-tapes.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is enlisted among the trusted Manufacturers and Exporters of Tyres Hot Foil Marking Tapes. The tapes e make available are used on Run Out Testing Machine in Tyre Industries to mark dot of high and low points. Fabric Hot Stamping Foils http://www.magplastics.co.in/fabric-hot-stamping-foils.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the preeminent Manufacturers and Exporters of Fabric Hot Stamping Foils. The foils we offer are available in metallic shades and pigment shades for textile decorating applications. Plastic Hot Stamping Foils http://www.magplastics.co.in/plastic-hot-stamping-foils.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the successful Manufacturers and Exporters of Plastic Hot Stamping Foils. The Stamping Foils we offer are available in different shade like Gold, Silver and many metallic colors. Graphic Hot Stamping Foils http://www.magplastics.co.in/graphic-hot-stamping-foils.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company share glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers and Exporters of Graphic Hot Stamping Foils. The foils offered by us are available in bright gold, silver and a wide range of metallic and pigment colors. PVC Electrical Insulation Tapes http://www.magplastics.co.in/pvc-electrical-insulation-tapes.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company share glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers and Exporters of PVC Electrical Insulation Tapes. The tapes we make available are chemical, weather and solvent and temperature resistant. Hot Foil Printing Ribbon http://www.magplastics.co.in/hot-foil-printing-ribbon.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Indian original manufacturer and exporter of Hot Foil Printing Ribbon Sequential Marking Tape Hot Stamping Marking Foil Marking Tape Pigment Foil.  Hot Foil Marking Ribbon http://www.magplastics.co.in/hot-foil-marking-ribbon.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Hot Foil Marking Ribbon. we are Indian original manufacturer and exporter of hot foil marking tape, sequential marking tape, hot stamping marking foil, marking tape, pigment foil. Cable Marking Tape http://www.magplastics.co.in/cable-marking-tape.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Indian original manufacturer and exporter of Cable Marking Tape Sequential Marking Tape Hot Stamping Marking Foil Marking Tape Pigment Foil. Pipe Marking Tape http://www.magplastics.co.in/pipe-marking-tape.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Pipe Marking Tape. we are indian original manufacturer and exporter of hot foil marking tape sequential marking tape hot stamping marking foil marking tape pigment foil. Traverse Wound Bobbins Marking Tape http://www.magplastics.co.in/traverse-wound-bobbins-marking-tape.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The major concern of our firm is to deliver a quality content, thus, we check the product quality on several counts at all stages. One stop destination for the best in class and exceptional assortment of Traverse Wound Spools. we are a reliable Supplier amidst the customers. Tamper Evident Tapes http://www.magplastics.co.in/tamper-evident-tapes.htm Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Serving the clientele with finest assortment of products, we are a high-flying organization operating from Delhi(India). With the great support of our in-house storage facility, we are capable to undertake bulk and urgent requirements of the customers. Seal Tamper Evident Tapes http://www.magplastics.co.in/seal-tamper-evident-tapes.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are completely manufactured using premium raw supplies to make sure they adhere to global management standards of quality. Packaging of the products at our end is done using quality material. Thus, our professional packing staff makes sure that there will be zero damage to the orders received by customers. Red Tamper Evident Tapes http://www.magplastics.co.in/red-tamper-evident-tapes.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned for the offering outstanding array of products, we are headquartered in Delhi(India). Our products are packed under controlled conditions to ensure their quality is not compromised and buyers are presented with brand new products. We have an ultramodern facility to pack our products. White Tamper Evident Tapes http://www.magplastics.co.in/white-tamper-evident-tapes.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Using only quality raw materials, our entire range of products is manufactured. We make sure that the raw materials we use are thoroughly checked against varied quality parameters. We are a buyer's best bet when it comes to purchasing White Tamper Evident Tapes. Our company is a promising supplier. Security Tamper Evident Tapes http://www.magplastics.co.in/security-tamper-evident-tapes.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Security Tamper Evident Tapes can be applied to varied range of surfaces and available in varied thicknesses such as 1/2', 1', 2', etc. With our strong distribution network, we efficiently distribute goods to the desired place. Our main concern is to deliver top-of-the-line quality products and for this, we check the entire lot on several quality parameters. Void Tape http://www.magplastics.co.in/void-tape.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our investment in the well-structured warehouse has paid off well. We have successfully installed up-to-the-minute warehouse management software to keep the entire lot in a safe and organized manner. We have a dedicated staff that ensures the quality of material used for designing and production. The inspection is done on the initial stages to make the final product free from defect. White Marking Tapes http://www.magplastics.co.in/white-marking-tapes.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make smooth and on-time deliveries of the product range that we keep safe in our capacious inventory. Our organization is graded among receptive and responsible Suppliers of White Marking Tapes, involved in providing to purchasers across diverse marketplaces.   Specifications : Sample Availability : Yes Supplier Product Code : 06 Meter Marking Tapes http://www.magplastics.co.in/meter-marking-tapes.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Quality being the major concern of our organization, we keep a stringent check on the production, packaging and delivery processes. We are a client centric firm and make sure that the entire lot is provided in premium packaging for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing and transit.   Specifications : Sample Availability : Yes Supplier Product Code : 05 Marking Tapes http://www.magplastics.co.in/marking-tapes.htm Mon, 20 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one-stop destination and the perfect place for purchasing excellence assured Marking Tapes. We are well supported by a team of experienced personnel who take care of the storage facility ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch of the orders. Hot Stamping Marking Tape http://www.magplastics.co.in/hot-stamping-marking-tape.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. Owing to our capacity of meeting the exact requirements of the clients, we are supplying quality Hot Stamping Marking Tape. Sequential Marking Tape http://www.magplastics.co.in/sequential-marking-tape.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep the products in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transit, we make use of only premium packaging materials. Moreover, our skilled personnel are employed for carrying out the task of packing. We have hired a team of professional quality experts to carry out diverse quality tests in order to ensure zero defects at buyer's end. Hot Stamping Marking Foil http://www.magplastics.co.in/hot-stamping-marking-foil.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our capacious warehouse and sophisticated inventory system, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the clients. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check on the safety of the products. The organization is supported by systematized packaging system which assists us in meeting the specific packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Also, we ensure zero damage to the products. Hot Foil Ribbon http://www.magplastics.co.in/hot-foil-ribbon.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Before making the final dispatch of the orders, the entire range is strictly checked against varied quality parameters. We are supported by an advanced packaging system and work methods that help us in making premium packaging of the lot for ensuring easy handling. Hot Foil Printing Tape http://www.magplastics.co.in/hot-foil-printing-tape.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure zero damage during transit, we have adopted modern facility for meticulously packaging our offerings. And, we also ensure that the used material is of high quality. With the assistance of our excellent logistics facility, we are able to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. Hot Foil Stamping Ribbon http://www.magplastics.co.in/hot-foil-stamping-ribbon.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing the best-grade wrapping supplies, we pack our products securely to endure shipping and tag it correctly to offer product details such as address of manufacturer/ distributors, MRP, quantity etc. We are capable of delivering the orders on time and at any desired Delhi(India) as we are supported by up-to-the-minute facilities. Hot Foil Embossing Tape http://www.magplastics.co.in/hot-foil-embossing-tape.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our capacious warehouse is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage of the products. Furthermore, our warehousing system is efficiently managed by our team of experts. We are staffed with diligent and efficient logistics team; they act as a helping hand to make deliveries within set time. Pigments Foils http://www.magplastics.co.in/pigments-foils.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With exceptional transportation facilities, our diligent team delivers the product basket in the committed time span. As a trustworthy organization, we store the entire lot in a secured manner in our automated and capacious warehouse. The unit is supervised by our team of experts ensuring complete security. PVC Electrical Tape Log Roll http://www.magplastics.co.in/pvc-electrical-tape-log-roll.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only under the strict supervision and management of our team members, we make certain that the products are packed as per the set standards; by this we are capable of delivering the range safely. We are a reckoned name, involved in offering quality-centralized products from Delhi(India). Vinyl Electrical Insulation Tape http://www.magplastics.co.in/vinyl-electrical-insulation-tape.htm Mon, 27 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are positioned amongst the eminent Suppliers owing to the best in class Vinyl Electrical Insulation Tape that we offer. We are a flexible company. We support our clients wholeheartedly and provide them with the option to make payment online or offline. We are comfortable with diverse payment methods.